Board of Governors

Marudhar Engineering College is governed by the Board of Governors comprising of eminent academicians and technocrats and the college has been fortunate enough to draw upon their long experience and utilize the same for the success of students in professional and technical sector. The members are:

S.No. Name of Member Designation
1. Mr. Salauddin Ahmad, MA, MBA(Sussex University,UK) IAS Retd., Ex-Chief Secretary, Rajasthan Chairman
2. Dr. K. Ram ,MA, Ph. D,NDC ,D. Lit(Pursuing) IPS Retd., Chairman - Vivek Techno School, Rajasthan Patron & Executive Chairman
3. Mr. Niranjan Arya, IAS, Chief Commissioner, Scouts and Guides, Rajasthan Member
4. Mr. Hanuman Singh Bhati, IAS, Vice Chancellor, University of Rajasthan ,Jaipur Member
5. Dr. Om Singh Meel, MS, MBBS, Surgeon, SMS Hospital, Jaipur Member
6. Prof. A. K. Gahlot, B. Vsc, M. Vsc, Ph. D, Vice Chancellor, Rajasthan University of Veterinary Sciences, Bikaner Member
7. Dr. N. R. Choudhary, M. Tech.(IITB), Ph. D, IES, Chief Engineer-Indian Railways Member
8. Mr. Rupa Ram, Ex-Chief Engineer, PWD, Bikaner Member
9. Mr. Rahul Manda, B. Tech., MS(USA), Industrialist & Entrepreneur Member
10. Mr. Shyam Sunder Bissa, IAS Retd., Consultant, OTS, Govt. of Rajasthan Member
11. Mr. Tan Singh Chouhan,Industrialist & Entrepreneur, Barmer Member
12. Prof. Madhukar Bagaria, B. Tech., M.Tech., Director, MEC, Bikaner Member
13. Dr. Javed Khan Bhutto, B.E, M.E, Ph.D, Principal,MEC, Bikaner Member Secretary
14. Dr. Sunita Sanganaria, M.Sc., Ph. D, Prof. Dept. of Chemistry, MEC, Bikaner Member
15. Mr. S. K. Singh, Director, Board of Technical Education, Jodhpur Member
16. Prof. R. P. Yadav, M. Tech.(IITD), Ph. D(MNIT), Ex-VC, RTU, Professor ECE Department, MNIT, Jaipur Member
17. Regional Officer, NWRO, AICTE, Chandigarh Member
18. Industrialist / Techologist / Educationist from the Region to be nominated by the AICTE Member
19. Nominee of Rajasthan Technical University, Kota Member
20. Industrialist / Techologist / Educationist from the Region to be nominated by the State Govt. Member